PTSA Meeting Dates & Topics

September - Meet EVERYONE!!

Tuesday, September 24 at 6pm in SlzHS Library 

-OR - Thursday, September 26h at 9am in D12

 

October -Health & NO Smoking

Tuesday, October 22 at 6pm in SLzHS Library

-OR- Thursday, October 24 at 9am in D12

 

November - Education. . every year counts

Tuesday, November 19 at 6pm in SLzHS Library

 -OR- Thursday, November 21 at 9am in D12

 

January - Open for Suggestions

Tuesday, January 28 at 6pm in SLzHS Library

-OR- Thursday, January 30 at 9am in D12

 

February - Open for Suggestions

Tuesday, February 25 at 6pm in SLzHS Library

-OR- Thursday, February 27 at 9am in D12

 

March - Senior Trip - Class of 2020

Tuesday, March 24 at 6pm in SLzHS Library

-OR- Thursday, March 26 at 9am in D12

 

April- Elections

Tuesday, April 28 at 6pm in SLzHS Library

-OR- Thursday, April 30 at 9am in D12

 

May- Appreciation

Tuesday, May 26 at 6pm in SLzHS Library

-OR- Thursday, May 28 at 9am in D12